Rocky Mountain Theatre Convention

Diane Eve

Whitefish, MT 59937
Rocky Mountain NATO is a non-profit trade association that encompasses the six state area of Montana, Idaho, Colorado, Utah, New Mexico and Wyoming. The association is comprised of motion picture exhibitors, theatre owners and operators with facilities located in the six states.

Our membership includes large chains, regional circuits and independent theatre owners and membership is open to all exhibitors. Size does not matter and the smallest independent exhibitor has the same rights and input as the largest circuit. Each member’s opinion is valued and heard as an interest to the motion picture industry.

The next convention will be at Whitefish, MT from September 1st -3rd 2020.
Rocky Mountain Theatre Convention

Recent Podcasts